Board of Directors

  • Kate Caldwell, Board Chair

  • John Marchel, Incoming Chair

  • Mary Bentley, Past Chair

  • Kathy Feser, Secretary

  • Rebecca Camden, Treasurer

  • Lisa Chiles

  • Dani Davis

  • Amanda Grolemund

  • Elizabeth Huddleston

  • Jim Luebke

  • Cari Maes

  • Farzana Molvi

  • James Schupp

  • Kayla Steindorf

WARNING! Your internet activity can be tracked. If the person who is harming you has access to your computer and/or router use a trusted friend's or a computer at the library. If you need immediate assistance, call 911.
Crisis & Support Line: 541-754-0110 or 800-927-0197
Main Office: 541-758-0219
Employer ID Number (EIN): 93-0792125
This agency is an equal opportunity provider.